Junior team coaches for 2017

Team Name Email Phone
U17 Blue Sam Horner sam_horner@hotmail.com 0411 576 329
Josh Smith sharky2333@hotmail.com 0433 205 579
U17 Red Neil Connell nconnell@bigpond.com 0433 919 319
Brendan De Goldi b.d.g@optusnet.com.au 0417 534 141
U16 Red Paul Smith paulsmitheltham@gmail.com 0408 329 379
U15 Blue Richard Stafford richard.stafford76@gmail.com 0432 829 525
U14 Red Marcello Gavillucci m.gavillucci@optusnet.com.au 0408 391 293
U13 Blue Dave Way dc.way@bigpond.com 0418 120 456
Cam McCormick cmccormick051@yahoo.com.au 0429 541 831
U12 Blue Stewart McCallum mustdo@optusnet.com.au 0408 408 740
U12 Green Daniel Johnson johnnos3@optusnet.com.au 0412 306 875
U11 Blue Ryan Williams l.r.williams@optusnet.com.au 0423 434 561
U11 Green Jon Jupp jon@trashnstash.com.au  0407 648 724
U10 Red Leigh Poliness lpoliness@optusnet.com.au 0413 333 679
U10 Black Brendan Hibbert brendan.hibbert@ymca.org.au 0407 524 663
U9 White Phil Thomson guardianroofing@bigpond.com 0401 004 294
U9 Black Mark Wortley wortley.ejfooty@gmail.com 0438 772 552
U9 Grey Frank D’Amico fsdamico@bigpond.com 0408 991 484
U9 Yellow Scott Mitchell scott.mitchell@mcormack.com.au 0417 521 892
U9 Orange Sam Gebert sgeb@live.com.au 0412 480 239
U9 Orange Aidan Prato aidancprato123@gmail.com 0431 908 599
U10 Girls
U12 Girls Jeremy Teagle mybigdogolive@gmail.com 0404 836 305
U14 Girls Jeff Karslake solar@solarasset.com.au 0418 390 152
U14 Girls Suzie Larrson scrumpet_74@hotmail.com 0412 587 860
U18 Girls Stewart McCallum mustdo@optusnet.com.au 0408 408 740