Junior Team Managers for 2017

U17 Blue Fiona Kanan fionasullivan1965@bigpond.com 0417 588 045
U17 Red Nadia Portelli an-port@bigpond.net.au 0411 206 890
U16 Red Scott Thompson sthompson@contechengineering.com 0418 395 352
U15 Blue Nicole Waldren nah67@live.com.au 0408 598 538
U14 Red Matt Cleeve mat.c5@icloud.com 0423 585 039
U13 Blue Roslyn McCormick dav.ros@bigpond.com 0419 305 814
U12 Blue Kane Pitman kane.pitman@tollgroup.com 0409 978 525
U12 Green Karin Livy karinlivy@hotmail.com 0433 226 169
U11 Blue Tammy Wortley wortley.at.home@gmail.com 0409 167 688
U11 Green Ben Thompson ben.thompson@vicsuper.com.au 0408 103 050
U10 Red John Racina mjracina@bigpond.com 0417 565 564
U10 Black Katrina Roeg roeg@bigpond.net.au 0419 391 850
U9 Yellow Liz Cheers lizcheers@optusnet.com.au 0412 716 618
U9 White Damien Lewis damienlewis100@gmail.com 0438 673 621
U9 Black Frank Prato frankp@unimelb.edu.au 0425 733 635
U9 Grey James Box jbox@whitefriars.vic.edu.au 0408 178 911
U9 Orange Shane Francis shaneshf@bigpond.com 0419 557 175
U10 Girls Michael Johnstone michael@industrialworkforce.com.au 0410 465 688
U12 Girls Carina Herrick carina.herrick@yahoo.com.au 0425 000 022
U14 Girls Sharon Boyne Sharon.boyne@optusnet.com.au 0422 727 696
U14 Girls Deb Quinn stevedeb00@optusnet.com.au 0424 147 930
U18 Girls Danielle Craigie danie11e@bigpond.net.au 0409 540 653

Team Manager Forms

Various forms for match day and team management, etc are available below.

You need adobe reader to read our documents. If you don’t have adobe you can download it here.